Race the Parks 2018: Finale

Today saw the finale of the 2018 Race the Parks series and congratulations go to the three course winners: Paul Murgatroyd (Run); Kathryn Lambert (Cruise) and Team Stevens (Jog). Many thanks to the planners for the 4 events: Anne Gibbs, Craig Lucas, Holly Haywood and John Mather.

The series overview is here. Results from the fourth event are here.

The club will be taking a break from running events now until the New Year, but club training will be continuing on Thursday evenings up to Christmas.

This entry was posted in Latest News, Social, Training. Bookmark the permalink.